Click here to bookmark her page now!

Date of birth:October 04, 1976
Height:5'4" (165 cm)
Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
Hair color:Blonde
Eyes color:Green
Marital status:single

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 11

English language:beginners' level
Hobbies and interests:Music, singing, poetry, traveling, nature walks, billiards, skating, biking, shopping, meeting friends, cooking, going to the movies
About me:I am a girl originally from Ukraine but live in Germany. There is a lot of love in my heart and I want to give it to a man who deserves it. All dating sites are a good way to find true love and I think that I will be able to find the desired happiness. Can a simple Ukrainian woman find her happiness?
Seeks Partner:48 - 65 years old
Looking For Men Type:The ideal man is strong-willed and fit, kind, purposeful, with a sense of humor, a leader, fair, generous, charismatic, easy to talk to, does not drink a lot of alcohol, and romantic. On this new dating site, can I find the man with whom I will be the happiest in this world? Will you be my perfect world?

Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-96-0751758
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy