Dina

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:97812
Name:Dina
Date of birth:October 24, 1989
Age:34
Height:5'8" (173 cm)
Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
Hair color:Light brown
Eyes color:Green
Country:USA
City:San Jose
Religion:Christianity
Profession:PR manager
Education:Higher education
Marital status:single
Smoke:no
Children:no

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 18

English language:fluent English
Hobbies and interests:I am actively involved in sports, including swimming, yoga and hiking, which helps me maintain harmony of body and soul. Travel has a special place in my life, opening up new horizons and cultures. My heart is close to cooking, especially delicious dishes from different parts of the world, and personal development through reading books . I also devote time to learning languages , expanding my communication and growth opportunities.
About me:I am a woman who sparkles with a variety of interests and hobbies. I am dreamy and romantic, with a soul that craves beauty in every aspect of life. My heart is open to adventure, love and sincere passion. My spirit knows no bounds when it comes to sports and an active lifestyle. From yoga classes and swimming to exciting mountain hikes, I find joy and harmony in movement and communication with nature. Traveling expands my horizons, allowing me to absorb the cultures of the world, their culinary delicacies, and discover new places that enrich my soul. Learning languages for me is a bridge to the global community, an opportunity to communicate and interact with people from different parts of the world. On this dating site, I am looking for a partner who can share my hobbies, understand my dreams and create a life full of love, mutual understanding and harmony with me. A man who values a life full of passion, warmth and shared adventure.
 
Seeks Partner:40 - 75 years old
Looking For Men Type:I am looking for a man who is ready for real, meaningful love and adventure in life. My ideal partner is someone who shares my desire to live a full and humorous life, someone who knows how to appreciate happy moments and support me during trials. I believe that open communication and mutual respect are key in a relationship. I am looking for a man with a soft character who avoids conflicts and believes in finding compromises. Humor, honesty, and loyalty are what I value in a partner. Financial status or age are not crucial for me. The most important thing is maturity, the ability to love, and the desire to create a peaceful life together. I am open to new experiences and dating on this dating site and hope to meet a mature man who is ready for love and a future together, where we will both feel happy and satisfied.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-96-0751758
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy