Click here to bookmark her page now!

Date of birth:August 09, 1995
Height:5'6" (168 cm)
Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
Hair color:Dark brown
Eyes color:Brown
Marital status:single

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 38, bikini photos: 26

English language:middle level
Hobbies and interests:My passion for life is reflected in my various hobbies. For many years now, I have been taking care of my body, taking care of my appearance, so that I always look great and feel incredible. But my body is not just an object of care, it is my temple, which helps me enjoy life, feel healthy and energetic. In addition to sports, I am fond of traveling. Every trip for me is a new adventure, a new experience, new memories. I have already visited many countries, each of which has left an unforgettable mark on my heart. When I seek peace, I turn to books. Reading has always been my window into different worlds where I can live with the characters, experiencing their adventures, joys and pains. Music for me is another way to express myself, feel the rhythm of life and give a vacation to my feelings. And thanks to photography, I save moments of joy, happy moments, observations and adventures that I experienced.
About me:I am a girl who has set a clear goal for herself : to become happy next to her beloved man. My charm, intelligence, talents and cheerfulness are combined with my wonderful sense of humor, thanks to which I am always ready to help and support at any time. I am not looking for games or intrigues, I am looking for a sincere and trusting relationship with a man who seeks to appreciate, love and respect me. For me, it doesn't matter about age or other external characteristics the heart and true feelings are key. My passion and energy need a decent response, and I believe that together we will become an unbreakable couple, two halves of the same whole. My home is always filled with the aromas of delicious dishes that I cook with love. I believe that here, on this dating site, waiting for the man who together with me will feel the same shine in the heart and tenderness of feelings that I so long for.
Seeks Partner:35 - 55 years old
Looking For Men Type:I am on this dating site in search of a man who will be not just a partner for me, but also a real friend, support and protector. A man who can feel my heart, see the beauty of my soul, and together with me create a happy world of trust, harmony and mutual understanding. I dream of a partner who will be open to new experiences and Adventures, who will be ready to overcome all difficulties with me, sharing the joy of every day I live. I believe that relationships are built on mutual respect and trust, so I appreciate honesty, sincerity and compassion. I am looking for a man who values family and is ready to create it, a partner who can not only take my hand and walk next to me, but also look in the same direction, planning for the future. If you feel that we can have a common path, do not hesitate to take the first step towards me.

Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-96-0751758
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy