Kristina

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:96883
Name:Kristina
Date of birth:September 25, 2003
Age:18
Height:5'1" (157 cm)
Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
Hair color:Black
Eyes color:Brown
Country:Ukraine
City:Dneprorudny
Religion:Christianity
Profession:pharmacist
Education:incomplete higher
Marital status:single
Smoke:no
Children:no

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 3

English language:almost fluent
Hobbies and interests:I have several hobbies. I think that my main hobby is taking care of my pets. I absolutely adore animals. I was interested in sports, especially volleyball and tennis. Also, my deepest passion was always dancing.
About me:I am a communicative person and I have a lot of friends. People who know me well, say that I am a reliable person. I'm a student and my future profession is pharmacist. I like to spend my time actively.
 
Seeks Partner:18 - 38 years old
Looking For Men Type:I'm looking for a man that will support all my interests, and we could find some common hobbies together. I want him to be understandable, kind, funny, intellegent and with active life postion.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-96-0751758
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2022. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy