Alla

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:96649
Name:Alla
Date of birth:December 25, 1998
Age:23
Height:5'9" (176 cm)
Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
Hair color:Brown
Eyes color:Brown
Country:Ukraine
City:Poltava
Religion:Christianity
Profession:Product manufacturing and processing technologist
Education:Higher
Marital status:divorced
Smoke:no
Children:1
boy-2020

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 17, bikini photos: 4

English language:no knowledge
Hobbies and interests:I love cleaning the house after work. I love it when everything is clean and smells good. I can do everything around the house. I can sew curtains and bake a French pie. I also love setting the table and inviting my friends. I like to give my loved ones gifts and surprises.
About me:I am a girl from a simple working-class family. We have never lived richly, and I know what it means to appreciate every penny. I have a very obedient and gentle character. I love a quiet pastime. My relatives and friends love me. I can keep secrets, so you can trust me.
 
Seeks Partner:35 - 85 years old
Looking For Men Type:I need a strong man. A beard is optional, but honestly I love facial hair). He should be a fearless and passionate person with a strong character. I will soften it with my tenderness and care.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2022. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy