Click here to bookmark her page now!

Date of birth:June 28, 1998
Height:5'4" (165 cm)
Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
Hair color:Blonde
Eyes color:Brown
Education:some College
Marital status:single

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 12, bikini photos: 2

English language:using dictionary
Hobbies and interests:I am fond of sports and reading. I play tennis and I would be glad if my future man was risky enough to play with me. Also I sing karaoke from time to time and hope you will not be against listening to me at our home singsong.
About me:I love communicating with people and can say that I am a very friendly person. I know my goals and follow them. I am also convinced that we should be interesting to each other, that we should have a lot in common. I prefer to trust people and keep my heart open for them. It is great for me to be busy with something during the day.
Seeks Partner:30 - 65 years old
Looking For Men Type:I would like my partner to be a smart and educated person who has a lot of respect for women. I am looking for a responsible and reliable man who will not leave me in a difficult moment of life, who is ready to take responsibility for his family. My husband should be purposeful, strong, sociable, caring, loving and gentle. And we can make each other smile every day.

Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-96-0751758
Copyright (c), 2004-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy