Ol'ga

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:43519
Name:Ol'ga
Date of birth:May 09, 1985
Age:37
Height:5'8" (175 cm)
Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
Hair color:Brown-haired
Eyes color:Green
Country:Moldova
City:Slobodzeya
Religion:Orthodox
Profession:desiner
Education:desiner
Marital status:divorced
Smoke:no
Children:2
boy-2003
boy-2006

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 5

English language:beginners' level
Hobbies and interests:I am fond of different things, such as fishing, shooting and camping. For me being on the nature brings great pleasure and good mood. It helps to be in good shape, communicate with close friends, and see the beauty of the nature.
About me:I always manage to be cheerful and music, energetic and enthusiastic. I am very easy-going. I am an interesting person to talk to. I have two children and they are everything for me, My life is dedicated to them. I am looking for a man who will remeber me what is it to be a loving woman.
 
Seeks Partner:25 - 45 years old
Looking For Men Type:For me the most important thing that a man should have is honesty. I would like a man to be tender and caring to me. I think that the sense of humour is always a positive feature for him.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-96-0751758
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2022. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy