Home Page
Our Ladies A pretty Russian and Ukraine brides.
Nos femmes
Our Services A pretty Russian and Ukraine brides.
Nos services
Your Account A pretty Russian and Ukraine brides.
Votre Compte
Information A pretty Russian and Ukraine brides
Information
 
A pretty Russian and Ukraine brides

F.A.Q.

 
Top girls
 

Cherchez femmes:

Min age:
Max age:
 

 

Qu'est ce que c'est que A-Pretty.com?

A-Pretty.com est un web-site de l'agence matrimoniale qui aide seules gens à faire connaissance. Notre spécialisation est Internationale matrimoniale, pour être plus précis, nous aidons de jolies femmes de l'Ukraine, de la Russie et des autres pays de l'Union soviétique ancienne de faire la connaissance d'un homme étranger pour se marier. Nous n'exposons pas seulement les profils de jolies femmes seules mais aussi nous les aidons à contacter des hommes étrangers, traduire et faire partir par adresse électronique les lettres des femmes et vica versa, livrer les cadeaux que des hommes étrangers commandent pour des femmes, aidons nos client mâle à organiser leur séjour dans une des villes dans l'Union Soviétique ancienne. A-Pretty.com présente profils des épousées de l'Ukraine et de la Russie orientées au mariage par ordre postale, dont les profils ont été enregistrés par des agences matrimoniales qui se situent à travers l'Ukraine et la Russie.Ces agences contrôlent la référence de toutes les femmes qui s'adresse, alors nous sommes fières de dire que toutes les femmes dans notre base des données sont réelles, seules et sérieuses. A-Pretty.com c'est un des moyens convenables de communication entre une jolie femme seule de L'Europe orientale et un homme occidentale.

Passez au dessus de la page


Pourquoi dois-je utiliser vos services?

Nous n'obligeons aucun d'hommes à utiliser nos services – si vous décidez de devenir notre client ce n'est que votre décision. Vous avez besoin de nos services si:
- vous êtes sérieux en vos intentions de trouver une jolie femme de l'Ukraine ou de la Russie pour vous marier;
- vous voudriez être sûrs qu'une femme avec laquelle vous communiquez soit réelle et soit intéressée à vous sincèrement;
- vous pensez que le fromage gratuit est dans la souricière et comprenez bien qu'il est mieux de payer des services de haute qualité que voir des milliers des profils dépassés sur un web-site gratuit;
- vous comprenez bien que la recherche d'une femme sur l'Internet de la Russie n'est pas simple moyen de procéder et n'est pas bref aussi.
Sur A-Pretty.com vous trouvez tout dont vous avez besoin – le fichier avec les profils et les photos de belles femmes seules, une bonne occasion de contacter ces femmes et établir les relations sérieuses, le personnel expérimenté et soutenant est toujours prêt de vous aider. Vous trouvez tout dans une place du commencement - introduction sur la Toile – à travers l'Internet matrimoniale, correspondance, communication téléphonique- jusqu'aux rendez-vous personnelles avec votre jolie femme de la Russie ou de l'Ukraine et le mariage.

Passez au dessus de la page


Pourquoi des femme russes et ukrainiennes cherchent- elles un mari étranger?

Les raisons sont objectives. Avant tout, la déficiences des hommes dans les pays de l'Union Soviétique ancienne: il y a moins d' hommes que de femmes en Russie et en Ukraine. Les hommes meurent plus tôt ou sont sujet aux maladies sérieuses. Comme le résultat chaque dixième femme de l'âge 35 ne peuvent pas trouver un partenaire pour la vie et le mariage. Encore tout à travers du monde les hommes russes sont connus de leur ivrognerie. Ce problème existent dans les autres pays, mais n'est pas de tant grande envergure. Il est très fréquent en Russie et en Ukraine que si un mari ne boivent pas il est considéré presque un angle, quoique il soit loin d'être parfaitement bon. Un autre problème est en ce que beaucoup d'hommes en Russie croient qu'ils doivent être permit d'avoir autant de maîtresses qu'ils veulent. De plus il y a une crise de la Russie moderne. Les standards d'habitation de la Russie diffèrent de ceux occidentales, et chaque femme veut la stabilité pour sa famille, elle a besoin d'être sûre de l'avenir de ces enfants, alors chaque femme essaie de s'installer dans le pays plus prospère et c'est son droit. Personne ne peut désapprouver le désir des femmes de vivre mieux et la meilleure vie pour leurs enfants.

Passez au dessus de la page


Pourquoi les photos de vos femmes sont – elles telles jolies? Est-ce que ces femmes tout réelle?

Les femmes comprennent qu'une première impression qu'une femme produit sur un homme c'est des photos sur sa profil dans notre fichier de jolies femmes, et si une photo est d'une qualité inférieure vous pouvez ne pas répondre à une lettre d' une femme. Si une jeune fille est sérieuse elle va au photographe professionnel et paie quelque somme d'argent et se faire photographier professionnellement où elle a un bon air. Plus tard pendant l'échange des lettres, la femme peut t'envoyer ses photos d'amateur, prises par ses copains (les photos pareilles sont de qualité plus inférieure que celles prises professionnellement et après le scanning et la modification de dimension, la qualité des photos d'amateur devient même plus inférieure c'est pourquoi nous ne conseillons pas aux femmes d'utiliser les photos d'amateur pour des profils sur le web-site). Vous pouvez apercevoir la similitude sur les photos des femmes d'une ville. Alors, quelques gars occidentales peuvent attirer plus d'attention sur leur photos aussi: quand une femme voit sur votre profil les photos de votre première mariage où vous ne trouvez que le recoupe de votre ex-femme, ce ne semble pas que vous êtes sérieux et beaucoup de femme en sentiraient humble. Elle essaient de vous montrer les meilleures, parfois elles font une photo session professionnelle chez des photographes différents pour attirer votre attention et vous ne pouvez envoyer que n'importe quelle photo de vous. Si vous n'arrivez pas à prendre de vues spéciale, tâchez, d'ailleurs, trouvez une photo sans ex-amies ou sans n'importe quelles autres femmes (même si c'est votre mère ou votre sœur) où vous avez un bon air, où vous êtes vêtus (de préférence ) bien et il est plus important – ce doit être une photo récente de vous.

Passez au dessus de la page

Puis–je prendre une adresse de poste d'une jeune fille et sa numéro de téléphone?

Oui, bien sûr, vous pouvez recevoir l'information directe de contact. Quant à l'adresse postale vous pouvez l'acheter sur A-Pretty. Com, mais il est mieux si vous contactez une femme par notre système d'envoi d'email et lui demander les détails de contact dans la lettre. Pourquoi? Il est premièrement et plus important que des femme soient joint les agences cherchant des relations sérieuses et elles croient toujours que les hommes qui les contactent par l'agence sont plus fidèles et francs. Deuxièmement contactant une femme par une lettre vous lui donnez la possibilité d'apprendre quelque chose touchant vous, de votre profil dans le fichier d'hommes ( lequel elle reçoit avec votre première lettre, n'oubliez pas cela) et de votre lettre. Donnant son adresse et son numéro de téléphone dans sa réponse elle ne sentira pas qu'elle donne cette information à l'étranger mais quand votre lettre arrive elle apprendra qui vous êtes. Ajoutons que les prix des adresses postales sont les mêmes que les prix d'envoyer une lettre en plus de lire la réponse d'une femme, alors, vous ne dépensez plus d'argent en écrivant une lettre qu'en achetant une adresse mais avoir beaucoup plus d'information et confiances. En échangeant les numéro de téléphones dans les lettres n'oubliez pas la différence en temps et il serait préférable si vous faites accorder l'heure de votre coup de téléphone d'avance.

Passez au dessus de la page


Quel est le fichier d'hommes?

Le fichier d'hommes est une place pour des hommes étrangers de placer leur profil et photos et ainsi donc maître leur information accessible pour jolies femmes de l'Ukraine et de la Russie et laisser les femmes vous contacter si votre prospectus leur semble intéressant. Vous pouvez placer votre prospectus dans notre fichier d'hommes absolument gratuit.

Passez au dessus de la page


Comment place-t-on un prospectus dans le fichier d'homme?

Vous ne devez que passer un simple processus d'enregistrement. Aussitôt que vous complétiez votre forme d'enregistrement votre compte sur A-Pretty.com est crée, votre profil apparaît dans le Fichier d'hommes. Vous pourrez changer votre information sur le profil à tout moment en même temps qu'ajouter/ changer photos sur votre profil. Vous recevrez aussi votre boîte aux lettres personnelle où les lettres de/à nos femmes seront gardées. Vous aurez la possibilité de changer vos paramètres pour votre compte sur Options de Compte: choisir si vous voudrez recevoir les nouvelles de A-Pretty.com, l'information des lettres, etc.

Passez au dessus de la page


Est-il sûr de faire partir mon profil dans le Fichier d'hommes?

Oui, c'est parfaitement sûr. Votre nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone ne sont pas accessible même pour nos agences matrimoniales locales, il n'y a que l'administration de site d'Internet peuvent voir cette information. Les agences et les femmes ne voient que votre prénom, âge, pays et ville, lesquelles qualités vous recherchez en femme.

Passez au dessus de la page


Peux-je effacer mon information du Fichier d'hommes?

Oui, vous pouvez effacer votre information du Fichier d'hommes si vous ne voulez pas recevoir les lettres de présentation de nouvelles femmes et voulez continuer d'utiliser nos services (par exemple, si vous correspondez avec quelques femmes de A-Pretty.com agence matrimoniale). Si vous ne voulez pas rester un client sur A-Pretty du tout, vous devez nous contacter pour effacer votre compte, cela signifie que toute votre documentation sera effacée de la base de données complètement et si vous décidez d'utiliser nos services encore plus tard vous vous obligerez à créer un compte nouveau c.t.d. se faire renregistrer.

Passez au dessus de la page


Puis-je utiliser A-Pretty.com pour envoyer/ recevoir emails sans placer mon information?

Vous ne pourez pas utiliser nos services sans l'enregistrement mais vous pouvez choisir ne pas placer votre prospectus dans le Fichier d'hommes et les femmes ne pouront pas vous écrire mais vous pourez écrire aux femmes. Mais dans le cas si vous ne placez pas votre prospectus dans le fichier d'hommes vous vous obligerez à incluire certaine information générale (âge, taille, poids, quantité d'enfants, etc) et photos dans votre première lettre à chaque femme que vous contactez.

Passez au dessus de la page


D'où est-ce que je reçois et ou est-ce que j'envois mes emails?

En dedans de votre compte (lequel est crée pour vous ausitôt après l'enregistrement, avec votre poste électronique même que le nom d'utilisateur) il y a deux boîtes aux lettres: boîte aux lettres reçues où toutes les lettres de la femme sont gardées et celle aux lettres envoyées où toutes les lettres que vous avez envoyées sont réussites. Si vous voulez envoyer une lettre à une femme vous le faites simpliment par cliquant "faites-moi votre courrier" le bouton sur sa page avec profil, tapez dans votre lettre dans une forme spéciale et aussitôt que vous cliquez le bouton "envoyez" la lettre est envoyée au terminus travaillé de l'agence locale et vous pouvez la voir dans le répertoire d'Envoie d'email. Vous pouvez aussi envoyez une réponse à une femme dont la lettre vous avez reçue et voir dans votre boîte aus lettres reçues: quand vous lire la lettre il y a le button "Réponse" cliquez-le et vous pourrez composer votre réponse à une femme.

Passez au dessus de la page

Comment puis- je apprendre si quelqu'un m'avez écrit?

Quand une femme vous envoie une lettre, notre serveur vous envoie automatiquement la notification de la lettre d'une femme. Dès nos nouveaux clients peuvent recevoir environs 10-15 lettres chaque jour (ce qu'il y a très naturel parce que les hommes nouvellement enregistrés reçoivent plus d'attention de nos jolies femmes), vous pouvez mettre votre Option de Compte de ne pas recevoir les notifications pareilles ou les recevoir une fois par semaine alors n'oubliez pas vérifier votre boîte aux lettres reçues régulièrement. Par Option de Compte vous pourrez inactiver votre prospectus du Fichier d'hommes pour ne pas recevoir les lettres de nouvelles femmes.

Passez au dessus de la page


Puis-je envoyer un attachement avec mon email??

Vous ne envoyez pas actuellement un attachement avec des lettres envoyées par A-Pretty.com mais vous pouvez envoyez une photo à service@a-pretty.com, et ces photos seront rendues avec votre lettre à une femme. Si une femme veut vous envoyer une photo vous recevrez une notification du manager de A-Pretty.com et vous êtes libres de choisir soit que vous vouliez payer pour scanning et envoi des photos de femme soit que vous ne vouliez pas le faire. Les photos des femmes sont envoyées à votre email.

Passez au dessus de la page


Mes emails sont-il traduit pour la femme?

Toutes les emails que vous envoyez sont traduits d'anglais en russe si la femme a besoin de traduction, toutes les lettres des femmes aux hommes sont traduites en anglais. Il n'y a pas de la dépense supplémentaire pour vous et pour les femmes à traduire.

Passez au dessus de la page


Comment peut je garder le reste de la balance de mon compte?

Si vous se faites enregistrer dans votre compte, vous pouvez voir le bilan accessible pour votre compte sur A-Pretty.com. Si vous voulez voir un exposé détaillé au sujet de quand et pour lesquels services vos moyens sont-ils utilisés vous pouvez parcourir votre Histoire du Payement: vous aurez besoin de choisir une période pour laquelle vous voudrez vérifier votre balance de compte. Si vous avez quelques questions concernant charges dans votre compte, contactez-nous toujours.

Passez au dessus de la page


Puis-je envoyer mon adresse électronique à la femme pour une communication directe?

Non, nous ne permettons pas aux hommes et aux femmes d'échanger des adresses électroniques pendant la correspondance par A-Pretty.com. Si une femme a une adresses électronique et elle est heureuse de vous en donner, accepte un coup de téléphone et permet de dicter l'adresse électronique par téléphone.

Passez au dessus de la page


Qu'est ce que dois-je faire si une femme que je veut écrire ne veut pas avoir la correspondance avec moi? Est-ce que je perds d'argent? En ce cas-la m'informez-vous?

Si vous n'êtes pas sûrs que vous recevrez une réponse positive d'une femme nous vous recommandions d'envoyer un Ordre pour le premier contact, car Ordre constitue un risque moins monétaire pour vous qu'une lettre. Si vous voulez contacter une femme avec une lettre, c'est bien, mais en cas si elle ne vous répond pas vous perdez de valeur pour votre lettre. Si une femme ne veut pas correspondre avec vous vous ne recevrez rien d'elle: nous demandons des agences locales de ne pas envoyer des lettres avec refus nos mâle clients alors les hommes ne doivent pas payer pour lire une lettre de refus. Vous recevrez obligatoirement des réponses positives pour femmes qui répondre à votre information dans le Fichier d'hommes.

Passez au dessus de la page


Comment dois-je payer?

Vous pouvez payer pour nos services par mode opératoire par PayPal, un leader mondial en solution du payement par mode opératoire avec 100 million comptes des membres mondiales, ou bien utilisant votre carte de crédit (Visa, MasterCard, American Express) par nos ventes marquées d'agent d'Internet Mondial. Quand vous payer à A-Pretty.com, les moyens sont ajoutés en votre compte sur A-Pretty.com, et après pour chaque morceau de services que vous ordez les moyens sont pris de ce compte. Alors, vous n'aurez pas besoin d'ajouter les détails de votre carte de crédit chaque fois vous voulez utiliser nos services.

Passez au dessus de la page


Je viens de payer et les moyens n'étaient pas ajoutés en mon compte. Pourquoi?

Quand vous payez avec votre carte de crédit, dans une page d'ordre vous remplissez quelques détails comprenant votre adresse électronique. Il est important que cette adresse électronique correspond à celle-ci enregistrée sur votre compte-après les moyens seront ajoutés automatiquement pendant 5 minutes. Si votre adresse électronique en forme ordonnée se diffère de votre adresse électronique sur votre compte dans A-Pretty.com, les moyens sont ajoutés à la main pendant un journée de travail.

Passez au dessus de la page

 
 
Nos femmes :: photos des femmes :: recherche des mesdemoiselles :: dernieres additions :: profils recents :: mesdemoiselles plus populaires :: photos de bikini
Our Services :: envoi d'email :: livraison des cadeaux :: information a propos des tours :: Nos prix
Video :: toute la video :: video d'introduction :: video d'action :: bikini video :: 2+ video
Votre compte :: acces dans le systeme :: enregistrement :: redaction de votre profil :: addition des moyens :: compte
Information :: au sujet de nous :: questions frequemment posees :: liste noir
Pretty single womans. For woman Pretty single womans. Division Pretty single womans. For agency
General comments or questions: info@a-pretty.com
POB 32015, Mariupol, Ukraine, 87515. Tel: +38-0629-533269 , +38-0629-533268
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2019. All rights reserved.

EN DE FR

Home Page
Our Ladies A pretty Russian and Ukraine brides.
Our Ladies
Our Services A pretty Russian and Ukraine brides.
Our Services
Your Account A pretty Russian and Ukraine brides.
Your Account
Information A pretty Russian and Ukraine brides
Information
 
A pretty Russian and Ukraine brides

F.A.Q.

 
Top girls
 

Search Ladies:

Min age:
Max age:
 

 

What is A-Pretty.com?

A-Pretty.com is a web-site of the marriage agency that helps single people to meet. Our specialization is International dating, to be more precise, we help pretty women from Ukraine, Russia, and other countries of the former Soviet Union to meet foreign men to marry. We do not only display profiles of pretty single women, but also help them in contacting foreign men, translate and forward by email women's letters to foreign men and vice versa, deliver gifts which foreign men order for the women, help our male-clients to organize their stay in one of the cities in the former Soviet Union. A-Pretty.com presents profiles of marriage-minded mail order brides from Ukraine and Russia, whose profiles were registered by marriage and dating agencies situated all over Ukraine and Russia. These marriage agencies do ID check of all the women who apply, so we are proud to say that all women in our database are real, single, and serious. A-Pretty.com is a convenient means of communication between pretty single women from Eastern Europe and Western men.

Go to the top page


Why should I use your services?

We do not make any of the men to use our services - if you decide to become our client it is only your decision. You need our services if:
- you are serious in your intentions to find a pretty woman from Ukraine or Russia to marry;
- you want to be sure that a woman you communicate with is real and sincerely interested in you;
- you think that "free cheese is only in a mouse-trap" and understand that it is better to pay for the high-quality service, than to get access to thousands of outdated profiles at some free web-site;
- you clearly realize that search in the Internet for a wife from Russia is not an easy way to go, and not a short one either.
At A-Pretty.com you find all you need - catalog with profiles and photos of beautiful single women, oportunity to contact these women and establish serious relations, experienced and supportive staff ready to help you. You find everything in one place, and you can go with A-Pretty.com from the beginning - online introduction - through Internet dating, correspondence, phone conversations - to personal meeting with your pretty women from Russia or Ukraine and marriage.

Go to the top page


Why Russian and Ukrainian women are searching for a husband abroad?

The reasons are objective. First of all, deficiency of men in the countries of the former Soviet Union: there are less men than women in Russia and Ukraine. Men die earlier, or are subject to serious illnesses. As a result, every tenth woman at the age of 35 can't find a partner for a marriage. Then all over the world Russian men are known for their hard drinking. This problem exists in other countries as well, but not on such large scale. This is so often in Russia and Ukraine that if a husband doesn't drink, he is considered almost an angel, even if he is far from being nice. The other problem is many men in Russia believe they should be allowed to have as many mistresses as they want. Besides, there is crisis of modern Russia. Russian living standards differ from Western ones, and every woman wants stability for her family, she needs to be sure in her children's future, so women try to settle themselves in more prosperous countries, it is their right. No one can blame women for desire of better life for them and their children.

Go to the top page


Why photos of your women are so pretty? Are these women real at all?

Women understand that the first impression foreign men get about a woman is from the photos in her profile in our pretty women catalog, and if the picture is of low quality you may not write the woman back. If a girl is serious she will go to the professional photographer and pay quite a sum of money and make professional photos where she looks good. Later on, while exchanging letters, the woman can send you her amateur photos, made by her friends (such amateur pictures are really of worse quality than professionally made ones, and after scanning and resizing the quality of amateur photos become even lower; that's why we do not advise women to use their home-made photos for profiles on the web-site). The agency usually advises a woman to go to the photographer who makes good photos. You can notice similarities in photos of women from one city. By the way, some of Western guys should give more attention to their photos as well: when a woman sees in your profile picture from your first wedding in which you just have "cut off" your ex-wife, it doesn't look like you are serious, and many women would feel humiliated by this: they take pains to show you the best, sometimes make several photo-sessions at different photographers to attract your attention, and you post to your profile just any picture of yours... If you are not going to the photo-studio to make pictures, try at least find one where you are alone, without ex-girlfriends or any other women (even if it is your mother or sister), where you look good, where you are (preferably) dressed nicely, and most important - this should be a recent picture of yourself.

Go to the top page

Can I get the lady's postal address and telephone?

Yes, of course, you can get woman's direct contact information, but only of the lady with whom you correspond. Men and women can exchange postal addresses and phone numbers in letters sent through our email forwarding system, but they can not exchange emails, emails are automatically deleted from the letters. Please, note that you can ask the lady for her contact information only after you write her 5 letters. Why? First and foremost because women joined the agency seeking serious relations, and they do believe that men who contact them through the agency are more reliable and trustworthy. Secondly, corresponding with a woman you give her a possibility to learn something about you, from your profile in the Men Catalog (which she receives with your first letter, do not forget about it) and from your letters. Giving her address and phone number in her reply she will not feel that she is giving this information to a stranger, and when your postal letter arrives she will know who you are. Exchanging phone numbers in the letters do not forget about the time difference, and it would be advisable if you agree about the time of your call in advance. You can ask for lady's contact information in your sixth letter. The lady should give this information to you personally. Administration of the site do not give contact information of the ladies to men.

Go to the top page


What is Men Catalog?

Men Catalog is a place for foreign men to place their profile and photos, and thus make this information available for pretty women from Ukraine and Russia and let women contact you if your ad seems interesting to them. You can place your ad in our Men Catalog absolutely free.

Go to the top page


How to place an ad in Men Catalog?

All you need to do is go through a simple registration process. As soon as you complete your registration form, your personal account at A-Pretty.com is created, your profile appears in the Men Catalog. You will be able to change your profile information any time, as well as to add/ change photos in your profile. You will also get your personal mailboxes where letters from/ to our women will be stored. You will get posibility to change settings for your account at Account Options: choose whether you would like to get news from A-Pretty.com, notifications about letters, etc.

Go to the top page


Is it safe to post my profile in Men Catalog?

Yes, it is perfectly safe. Your last name, address, email, phone number are not available for even our local marriage agencies, only web-site administration can view this information. What agencies and women see is your name, age, country and city, details about your hobbies and interests, what qualities you search for in a woman.

Go to the top page


Can I delete my ad from Men Catalog?

Yes, you can delete your ad from Men Catalog if you do not want to get letters of introduction from new women, and want to continue using our serves (for example, if you are corresponding with some women at A-Pretty.com marriage agency). If you do not want to remail a client of A-Pretty at all, you should contact us about deleting your account, which means all your records will be deleted from our database completely, and if you later decide to use our services again, you will have to create new account, i.e. register again.

Go to the top page


Can I use A-Pretty.com to send/receive emails without placing an ad?

You will not be able to use our services without registration, but you may choose not to place an ad in the Men Catalog and women will not be able to write you, but you will be able to write women. But in case you do not place an ad in the Men Catalog you will have to include some general information (age, height, weight, number of children, etc.) and photo in your first letter to every woman you contact.

Go to the top page


Where do I send and receive my e-mails?

Inside your account (which is created for you immediately after registration, with your email as a login) there are two mail-boxes: Inbox, where all letters from the women are stored, and Sent Mail, where all letters you have sent are gathered. If you want to send a letter to a woman, you do it simply by clicking "Email Me Now" button on her profile page, type in your letter in a special form, and as soon as you click "Send" button, the letter is sent to the woman's local agency working terminal, and can be viewed in your Sent Mail folder. You can also send a reply to a woman whose letter you receive and see in your Inbox: when you read the letter there is a button "Reply", hit it, and you will be able to compose your reply to a woman.

Go to the top page


What is SMS?

SMS is a short message up to 200 symbols long for cost 0.5 credits, the cost also includes possible short reply from a girl (if your SMS requires reply). SMS will be translated and delivered to the girl by phone. SMS is designed to help you contact a girl fast when you need it, or wish to send a short message and not to spend the whole credit on it.

Go to the top page

How do I know that someone wrote to me?

When a woman sends you a letter, our server automatically sends you notification about a letter from a woman. Since our new clients may receive up to 10-15 letters daily (which is only natural, because newly registered men get more attention from our pretty women), you can set your Account Options not to get such notifications, or get them once a week so not to forget to check your Inbox regularly. At Account Options you will also be able to deactivate your ad from Men Catalog in order not ot get letters from new women.

Go to the top page


Can I send an attachment with my e-mail?

As for additional photos, you can exchange them through our web-site as well - we can forward additional photos of Russian women to foreign men and vice versa. To send or receive every additional photo costs 0.5 credits. If it is you who send photo, the woman gets it printed with your last letter to her. If it is your Russian bride who wants to send you some additional photos, the girl brings her additional pictures to the agency, the Russian woman's local agency scans her additional photos, and you get them attached to the woman's reply to your letter. Note, that you can choose to open all attached files, or only one or two, and then return later to open other additional photos attached to the girl's letter.

Go to the top page


Are my e-mails translated for the lady?

All the emails you send are translated from English into Russian if the woman needs translation, all letters from women to men are translated into English. There is no additional charge to you or the women for translation.

Go to the top page


How do I keep track of the balance of my account?

When you log into your account, you can see the amount available at your account at A-Pretty.com. If you want to see detailed report on when and for what services your funds were used, you can view your Payment History: you will need to choose period for which you want to check your account balance. If you have any questions regarding charges in your account, always contact us.

Go to the top page


Can I send my email address to the lady for direct communication?

No, we do not allow men and women to exchange email addresses while corresponding through A-Pretty.com. If a woman has email address and is willing to give it to you, agree about phone call and let her dictate her direct email address on the phone.

Go to the top page


What about if a woman that I want to write doesn't want to have correspondence with me? Do I lose money? In this case do you inform me?

If you are not sure that you will get a positive reply from a woman, we would recommend you to send an Inquiry for the first contact, as Inquiry is a smaller monetary risk for you than a letter. If you prefer contacting a woman with a letter, fine, but in case she does not reply you lose the cost of your letter. If a woman does not want to correspond with you you do not get anything from her: we ask local agencies not to send refusal letters to our male clients so men would not pay for reading a refusal letter. You will certainly get positive replies from women who responded to your ad in the Men Catalog.

Go to the top page


How do I pay?

You can pay for our services on-line using your credit card (Visa, MasterCard, American Express) through our designated sales agent Buy-Secore.com. When you pay to A-Pretty.com, funds are added to your account at A-Pretty.com, and then for each piece of services you order funds are taken from this account. So, you do not have to insert your credit card details each time you want to use our services.

Go to the top page


I have just paid and funds have not been added to my account. Why?

The orders are processed automatically and funds are added to your account within 5-15 minutes after the moment you send funds. If the funds are not added to your account after 5-15 minutes, please, send us a copy of the customer' receipt where we will find all necessary information to apply payment to the right account.

Go to the top page




 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: About us :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
Pretty single womans. For woman Pretty single womans. Division Pretty single womans. For agency
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +38-0629-533269 , +38-0629-533268
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2017. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy : Refund Policy
EN DE FR