Home Page
Our Ladies A pretty Russian and Ukraine brides.
Nos femmes
Our Services A pretty Russian and Ukraine brides.
Nos services
Your Account A pretty Russian and Ukraine brides.
Votre Compte
Information A pretty Russian and Ukraine brides
Information
 
A pretty Russian and Ukraine brides

Envoi d'email
est un moyen sûr et rapide de contacter de jolies femmes de notre fichier.

 
Top girls
 

Cherchez femmes:

Min age:
Max age:
 

Ça peut prendre des mois de correspondre par poste, vos lettres par poste peuvent être perdues ou bien retardées que n'arrivera jamais avec les lettres envoyées par notre système d'envoi d'email. Avec notre système d'envoi d'email vous pouvez envoyer des lettres aux femmes qui n'ont pas d'accès à l'Internet et ne savent pas d'anglais

Notre système d'envoi d'email est très simple d'utiliser et il fonctionne effectivement en effet. Vous échangez des lettres avec des femmes dans notre fichier par notre web-site, dans ces lettres vous pouvez écrire tout ce que vous voulez et donner n'importe quelle information comprenant l'information directe de contact telle que l'adresse postale et numéro de téléphone (email adresses sont défendues , elles sont automatiquement effacées par le système). Lisez plus bas comment ça fonctionne:

Vous écrivez une lettre et l'envoyez par le web-site simplement par cliquant Faites moi votre courrier (Email Me Now) le bouton sur la page de profil d'une femme ;

L'agence dans la ville d'une femme reçoit votre lettre, la décachette, la traduit (il n'y a qu' humaine traduction qui est utilisée, pas de programme de traduction).

Si vous contactez une femme pour la première fois elle reçoit votre profil et photos de fichier des hommes. If vous faites joindre une photo/photos à votre lettre la femme reçoit votre photo/photos décachetées avec votre lettre;

Puis l'agence matrimoniale téléphone à la femme d'informer qu'il y a une lettre pour elle à l'office si la femme désire la lettre peut être lues pour elle par la phone tout de suite par le manager d'agence matrimoniale.

Trouvez les prix de notre services d'envoi d'email dans notre prix courant.

Toutes les lettres sont données à la femme personnellement quand elle arrive à l'office de notre agence. Pour le confort des femmes les offices travaillent jusqu'aux heures avancées alors les femmes peuvent aller prendre leur poste après le travail ou les études.

Les femmes peuvent choisir si l'on répondre immédiatement dans l'office ou bien prendre à la maison et faire bien attention aux questions que les hommes donnent. Aussi elle peut choisir de dicter sa réponse par téléphone.

Quand une femme écrit une réponse et l'apporte à l'agence cette lettre est traduite et envoyée à l'homme par le programme spécial d' emploi de courrier électronique destiné au confort des agences (d'ailleurs par ce programme l'agence peut suivre si la femme avait répondu sa lettre ou non et s'il y a des lettres non répondues; d'habitude l'agence téléphone aux femmes de faire rappeler de leur existence).

Trouvez les prix de notre services d'envoi d'email dans notre prix courant.

Si la femme veut envoyer les photos supplémentaires à l'homme, l'homme reçoit une note standardisée de l'agence matrimoniale demandant s'il est prêt de payer le scanning et l'envoi des photos supplémentaires que la femme a pour lui. Si l'homme accepte les charges il reçoit les photos de la femme à son adresse de courrier électronique et l'argent est retenu du compte sur A-Pretty.com.

Il vous faut attendre la réponse d'une femme pendant 1-2 semaines. Si vous ne recevez pas de réponse à votre lettre cela peut signifier que la femme n'est pas intéressée; nous demandons les agences de ne pas envoyer les lettres qui contiennent les réponses négatives aux hommes alors les hommes ne doivent pas payer pour lire les lettres avec refus.

Toutes les lettres que vous envoyez et recevez sont gardées dans votre mailbox personnel sur A-Pretty.com.


Trouvez les prix de notre services d'envoi d'email dans notre prix courant.

 
 
Nos femmes :: photos des femmes :: recherche des mesdemoiselles :: dernieres additions :: profils recents :: mesdemoiselles plus populaires :: photos de bikini
Our Services :: envoi d'email :: livraison des cadeaux :: information a propos des tours :: Nos prix
Video :: toute la video :: video d'introduction :: video d'action :: bikini video :: 2+ video
Votre compte :: acces dans le systeme :: enregistrement :: redaction de votre profil :: addition des moyens :: compte
Information :: au sujet de nous :: questions frequemment posees :: liste noir
Pretty single womans. For woman Pretty single womans. Division Pretty single womans. For agency
General comments or questions: info@a-pretty.com
POB 32015, Mariupol, Ukraine, 87515. Tel: +38-0629-533269 , +38-0629-533268
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2019. All rights reserved.

EN DE FR

Home Page
Our Ladies A pretty Russian and Ukraine brides.
Our Ladies
Our Services A pretty Russian and Ukraine brides.
Our Services
Your Account A pretty Russian and Ukraine brides.
Your Account
Information A pretty Russian and Ukraine brides
Information
 
A pretty Russian and Ukraine brides

E-mail forwarding
is fast and reliable way of contacting pretty women from our catalog.

 
Top girls
 

Search Ladies:

Min age:
Max age:
 

It can take you months to correspond by post, your postal letters may get lost or delayed, which will never happen with a letter sent through our email forwarding system. With our email forwarding system you can send letters to women who do not have Internet access and do not know English.

Our mail forwarding system is very easy to use and it works really efficiently. You exchange letters with women in our catalog through our web-site, in these letters you can write about everything and give any kind of information, including direct contact information, such as postal address and phone numbers (email addresses are not allowed, they are automatically deleted by the system). Read further how it works:

You write a letter and send it through the web-site simply by clicking "Email Me Now" button on the woman's profile page;

The agency in woman's city receives your letter, prints it, translates (only "human" translation is used, no translating programs).

If you contact the woman for the first time, she receives your profile and photos from the Men's Catalog. If you attach a photo/photos to your letter the woman receives your photo/photos printed with your letter;

Then the marriage agency calls the woman informing that there is a letter at the office waiting for her; if the woman wants, the letter can be read to her on the phone right away by the marriage agency manager.

Find prices for our email forwarding services in our price-list.

All letters are given to the woman personally when she comes to the marriage agency office. For women's convenience offices work late hours, so the women are able to pick up their mail after work or studies.

It is up to the woman whether to reply right away, at the office, or take the letter home and think over the questions man asks. She also may choose to dictate her reply on the phone.

When a woman writes a reply and brings it to the agency, this letter is translated and sent to the man through special email forwarding program, designed for the agencies convenience (by the way, through this program the agency can also follow whether a woman has replied her letters or not, and if the are unanswered letters, agency usually calls women to remind about them)

Find prices for our email forwarding services in our price-list.

If a woman wants to send additional pictures to the man, the man gets a standard note from the dating agency asking whether he is ready to pay for scanning and forwarding additional photos the woman has for him. If the man agrees to the charges, he gets woman's pictures to his e-mail address and money is deducted from man's account at A-Pretty.com.

You should expect a reply from a woman within 1-2 weeks. If you do not get any reply to your letter it would mean the woman is not interested: we ask the agencies not to forward to men letters that contain negative replies, so men would not pay for reading refusal letters.

All letters you send and receive are stored in your personal mailbox at A-Pretty.com.


Find prices for our email forwarding services in our price-list.




 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: About us :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
Pretty single womans. For woman Pretty single womans. Division Pretty single womans. For agency
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +38-0629-533269 , +38-0629-533268
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2017. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy : Refund Policy
EN DE FR