Irina

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:96958
Name:Irina
Date of birth:September 07, 1983
Age:39
Height:5'2" (159 cm)
Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
Hair color:Brunette
Eyes color:Brown
Country:Ukraine
City:Zaporozhye
Religion:Christianity
Profession:Manager-economist
Education:Higher education
Marital status:single
Smoke:no
Children:no

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 8

English language:using dictionary
Hobbies and interests:What can you say about my hobby? This, most likely, is what I do with great pleasure in my free time from work and household chores. In my free time, I always read short stories, novellas, novels, biographical and scientific articles, and any other material that interests me. I also like to walk in the park with my friends, go to the cinema, listen to music and do exercises. I enjoy every day of my life. I have always been interested in learning foreign languages. I am currently studying English. I love to travel and I hope that this will be our common favorite pastime.
About me:I want to meet a man in order to create a family with him in the future, which will be a small kingdom where relatives and friends are very welcome, but most of all they value the time spent alone with each other. Open to new acquaintances and romantic relationships. I am faithful and therefore I will never betray a man and always respect the choice of other people. In any difficult life situation, I remain an optimist. I am a happy owner of many hobbies. I believe in people and that I will meet here a worthy person who needs love and support. I will give all my tenderness and care to the man whom I love.
 
Seeks Partner:45 - 65 years old
Looking For Men Type:I want to meet a caring, handsome and kind man. Moreover, I would like him to be honest, confident, romantic and sincere man for a serious relationship. The most valuable features in a man for me are reliability, attentiveness, and kindness. Who takes life, world and other people as they are and who is able to get the best out of life. Who is mature enough and isn't afraid to make serious steps in life. I have a lot of love and want to give, share with someone who can receive that love and then give love in return. I want to find my soul mate who will also be my best friend, a loving husband and a person that possess a loving heart that needs to be loved. Someone who I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-96-0751758
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2022. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy