Liliya

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:96949
Name:Liliya
Date of birth:June 21, 1976
Age:46
Height:5'8" (175 cm)
Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
Hair color:Blonde
Eyes color:Green
Country:Ukraine
City:Dnipro
Religion:Christianity
Profession:economist
Education:Higher education
Marital status:single
Smoke:no
Children:1
boy-2005

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 12

English language:almost fluent
Hobbies and interests:I like to cook , a good hostess . I am fond of yoga , I go to fitness . I like to travel and meet friends . I also like to read books .
About me:I am an adult self - sufficient woman . Who has gone through a lot of things in her life . But nothing broke me, but on the contrary hardened me and made me who I am now. I already have an adult son who studies and lives in another city , I came to a dating site to meet my love . An interesting man with whom our communication will not get stuck only on online dating .
 
Seeks Partner:40 - 70 years old
Looking For Men Type:An educated , intelligent , interesting , well - mannered man . Who , like me , loves to travel and has a good sense of humor . It is important for me to be loved , respected and supported . A man with whom it is not boring and reliable.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-96-0751758
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2022. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy