Lyudmila

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:96835
Name:Lyudmila
Date of birth:July 06, 1992
Age:30
Height:5'4" (164 cm)
Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
Hair color:Black
Eyes color:Brown
Country:Ukraine
City:Odessa
Religion:Christianity
Profession:Engineer
Education:University degree
Marital status:single
Smoke:no
Children:no

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 10, bikini photos: 1

English language:middle level
Hobbies and interests:In my free time, I like to walk with friends in the park, etc. I ride a bike, go to the cinema, cook, and depending on my mood, when I have inspiration, I learn languages. One of my best hobbies is hiking. I enjoy meeting interesting people and spend time in the nature. I believe that it is important to develop intellectually and spiritually - I read a lot, I like psychology and watching documentaries, I enjoy learning something new. Do you think taking care of a special man is not a good hobby for a modern woman?))
About me:I like to develop myself, to learn new things and I am always ready to go forward, no difficulties. I'm a serious girl and I'm set up for real meetings. I admit honestly, I am a very sweet and open girl, who is ready to give her heart to a real man. Traveling teaches me to understand this world better and to study it. I also love sports. I like to smile to people, who pass me by, and to see how their mood changes for the better due of my smile. I am an easy-going person with a big heart. I know how to keep love alive with making many wonderful things for my partner every day. I am young, but I am wise and mature, tolerant and understanding. I look at life with optimism, full of energy, ideas and love, I want to share all this with my man. I make friends easily, and it's hard for me let them go.
 
Seeks Partner:35 - 75 years old
Looking For Men Type:I am not looking for a dictator and egoist. I look for a simple guy, who wishes to have a family as much, as I do. I need an open and sincere man. Whether you are active or introvert, but you love being accompanied with me or do not mind me, being a bit crazy sometimes) I'm a very romantic and at the same time a passionate woman. I want my man to be responsive and kind. And I will give him much more in return.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-96-0751758
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2022. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy