Elena

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:96660
Name:Elena
Date of birth:July 13, 1986
Age:35
Height:5'9" (176 cm)
Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
Hair color:Black
Eyes color:Green
Country:Ukraine
City:Odessa
Religion:Christianity
Profession:teacher
Education:University degree
Marital status:divorced
Smoke:no
Children:no

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 5

English language:using dictionary
Hobbies and interests:I like walking in the park, along the seashore and breathing fresh air. I also like cooking. I will teach you the Ukrainian cuisine and I am sure that you will love it.
About me:I am a kind, positive, cheerful woman who likes to smile, laugh, and make happy everyone around. I am hard-working and very active. I am an honest, open-minded person. I love trying everything new. I will happily do everything together with my family.
 
Seeks Partner:45 - 65 years old
Looking For Men Type:I am looking for a loving man. He is a reliable and strong man whom I can trust and who I can rely on in any situation. He is kind and loves children.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2022. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy