Alisa

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:96653
Name:Alisa
Date of birth:August 14, 1989
Age:32
Height:5'6" (170 cm)
Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
Hair color:Blonde
Eyes color:Green
Country:Russia
City:St. Petersburg
Religion:Christianity
Profession:Manager/ socio-cultural technologies (informatics, culture)
Education:Incomplete higher
Marital status:single
Smoke:no
Children:1
boy-2019

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 11, bikini photos: 3

English language:fluent English
Hobbies and interests:I am engaged in charity. I love to help people, animals. I love cooking and reading a lot. I also love to explore this world.
About me:I am an independent, self-sufficient, and single woman. I am able to support myself and make key decisions, my career, and control my life. I love people around me. I love the world. I believe in love and friendship. I realize that my time is ticking and I need to find a man, because with each passing year, more and more I want a family. No, I don't want to date, or just hang out, I want to have a family.
 
Seeks Partner:19 - 90 years old
Looking For Men Type:I have no criteria. He can be tall, thin, fat, handsome, or not handsome. All I am looking for is balance, respect and the feeling of butterflies or angels flying around.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2022. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy