Valeriya

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:96559
Name:Valeriya
Date of birth:May 22, 1994
Age:27
Height:5'6" (168 cm)
Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
Hair color:Brown-haired
Eyes color:Brown
Country:Ukraine
City:Kiev
Religion:Russian Orthodox
Profession:Crane operator
Education:Secondary specialized (college)
Marital status:divorced
Smoke:no
Children:no

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 8

English language:middle level
Hobbies and interests:I like sport, yoga, biking, jogging, swimming. I adore painting and creating fancy art things. I also love to travel, discover new countries, new cultures and meet new people.
About me:I am a kind, serious, responsible, honest, loyal, smart, caring young lady. I am very much family-oriented. I do believe in love, family values, moral standards and honesty. I am a very romantic and sentimental lady. I want to love and to be loved.
 
Seeks Partner:27 - 65 years old
Looking For Men Type:I hope to meet a serious, mature man with a rich life experience. I don't mind big age difference. My future beloved man must be kind, honest, loving, romantic and passionate.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2021. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy