Ol'ga

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:96556
Name:Ol'ga
Date of birth:May 14, 1977
Age:44
Height:5'3" (162 cm)
Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
Hair color:Black
Eyes color:Brown
Country:Ukraine
City:Khmelnitsky
Religion:Christianity
Profession:Lawyer
Education:University degree
Marital status:divorced
Smoke:no
Children:1
boy-2004
video

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 10

English language:beginners' level
Hobbies and interests:I am interested in traveling and discovering new places. I like nature, walks and picnics. I enjoy going to the cinema, reading and listening to music. I am fond of cooking, and it is so pleasant for me to cook for my close people. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family.
About me:I consider myself a calm, kind, loyal, well-balanced, decent, feminine, sociable, fair and responsible woman. I have such qualities as ability to listen, understand and sympathize. I can say that I am an intelligent, hardworking and goal-oriented person. I love life and value its every day!
 
Seeks Partner:45 - 65 years old
Looking For Men Type:I am looking for a kind, caring, gentle and loving man. It is important if he is a compassionate, responsible and reliable person with a warm heart. I would like to meet a brave, confident man with a good sense of humour, who is able to respect his woman and family values.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2021. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy