Tat'yana

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:96550
Name:Tat'yana
Date of birth:July 18, 2003
Age:18
Height:5'8" (173 cm)
Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
Hair color:Light brown
Eyes color:Aqua
Country:Ukraine
City:Zaporozhye
Religion:Christianity
Profession:Personal trainer (rowing)
Education:Incomplete higher
Marital status:single
Smoke:no
Children:no

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 9

English language:beginners' level
Hobbies and interests:I have a lot of hobbies. My passion is sport. I like to care about my health and body. I like traveling, listening to music. Also, I really like going to the cinema, being outside in nature and cooking.
About me:Hello my dear! Let me tell you something about me. My friends say that I am a very positive, kind, honest, caring, active and polite lady. I can say that I am a very sporty girl and I think that sport is the source of energy and power for me. I hope my future man will share a few of my hobbies. Would you like to get to know me better?
 
Seeks Partner:25 - 65 years old
Looking For Men Type:My future man should be mature and confident. I hope he likes animals and enjoys doing different activities with me. My dream is that my future man will be full of energy and love for me. I would like my man to be mature, wise and caring, he knows how to make me smile and laugh. Do you recognize yourself in these words?
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2021. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy