Solomiya

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:96520
Name:Solomiya
Date of birth:January 15, 1991
Age:30
Height:5'3" (162 cm)
Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
Hair color:Blonde
Eyes color:Brown
Country:Ukraine
City:Kharkov
Religion:Russian Orthodox
Profession:Teacher
Education:University degree
Marital status:single
Smoke:no
Children:no

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 10, bikini photos: 3

English language:using dictionary
Hobbies and interests:I am fond of high heel dance and it is my favourite way to spend time. I am fond of psychology too. I adore spending time outside as I love contact with nature. I go in for pilates and stretching too. I adore learning new things.
About me:I am an open and sincere person. I like to help others - I help homeless animals and people too. I am a friendly and kind woman. But also I am very loving, and I am ready to create a happy family with my beloved man. I have the best family values from my parents, so I already have a great example of a happy family. I am feminine, giving, attentive to my man. I love children.
 
Seeks Partner:25 - 70 years old
Looking For Men Type:I am looking for a man of any age. I believe that love comes at any age, so if my man is much older, this will not be a problem for me. The most important thing is that my man is kind, loving, attentive, responsible, I can rely on him and he stands firmly on his feet.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2021. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy