Mariya

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:96499
Name:Mariya
Date of birth:November 16, 1991
Age:30
Height:5'6" (170 cm)
Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
Hair color:Brown
Eyes color:Green
Country:Ukraine
City:Kiev
Religion:Christianity
Profession:Artist
Education:Higher
Marital status:divorced
Smoke:no
Children:no
video

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 9, bikini photos: 2

English language:almost fluent
Hobbies and interests:I like traveling and exploring the world. I like cycling. I also like horseback riding. Horses are very noble animals. I like to study. I am engaged in art and I want to develop in this. In the future, I want to do something large-scale in the field of my work. I love nature, because of my profession I walk even more, and I like it.
About me:I am a creative, interesting, cute, sociable person. I am an artist. I like to express myself, but at the same time I feel lonely sitting at home alone, so I would like to start a family. I love beautiful places. I love beautiful views, nature. I would be very happy if we could find beautiful places together and learn something new from each other.
 
Seeks Partner:30 - 70 years old
Looking For Men Type:I need a man with whom I will be happy. Joy is very important in our life, it helps us to relax. Support and respect are also important in a relationship, I want us to love and appreciate each other.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2022. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy