Ekaterina

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:96416
Name:Ekaterina
Date of birth:November 13, 1996
Age:24
Height:5'6" (170 cm)
Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
Hair color:Chestnut
Eyes color:Brown
Country:Ukraine
City:Odessa
Religion:Russian Orthodox
Profession:Architect / financier
Education:Two higher educations
Marital status:single
Smoke:no
Children:no
video

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 18, bikini photos: 5

English language:middle level
Hobbies and interests:I like psychology, yoga, traveling, learning foreign languages, self-development. I adore drawing. I love to study foreign cultures and religions. I travel a lot and was already in Paris, Vienna, Venice, Rome, Naples, Porto, Stockholm, Zurich, Geneva, Bergen, Prague and many other cities in Europe, Sri Lanka, Thailand and other countries in Asia and dream of exploring America and Africa. Are you with me? My hobby is cooking. I always find some tips on how to cook something delicious. In the evening I like to read an interesting book, drink hot green tea with honey. I prefer to read historical novels. What else? Fashion and art. I care about my health a lot and I hope to find a man who will be the same. I want us to be healthy and happy, so we need to be active. What is your favorite kind of sport? Will you share your interests with me?
About me:What can I say about myself? I have 2 university degrees and I am intelligent woman. I work in different walks of life, I am a manager for a national gas company and also have my own architecture and interior design business. I am also engaged in advertising activities as a model. I write poetry about my life and my feelings and love music. I am a sociable, cheerful, active girl from Odessa. I have a strong, formed, strong-willed character. I always know what I want from life, and I am not indifferent to the people who surround me. I am an aesthete by nature, therefore I love the beauty around me, and the contemplation of beauty evokes pleasure in my heart. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I take care of my internal and external health and I think that this is interconnected.
 
Seeks Partner:30 - 80 years old
Looking For Men Type:I want to meet a purposeful person who has an active life position. I see my man as a person who is strong in spirit. This is a person who is confident and emotionally stable. I would like my man to have a good sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. He must know, be able and have a desire to provide for his family, to be the real head of the family. It is always pleasant for a girl to accept the courtship and care of a loving man. To such a man, I will give all my tenderness, kindness and passion.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2021. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy