Anastasiya

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:96402
Name:Anastasiya
Date of birth:December 02, 1985
Age:35
Height:5'7" (172 cm)
Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
Hair color:Brown
Eyes color:Brown
Country:Ukraine
City:Odessa
Religion:Christianity
Profession:Philologist, economist
Education:University degree
Marital status:single
Smoke:no
Children:1
boy-2014

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 17, bikini photos: 2

English language:fluent English
Hobbies and interests:I lead an active lifestyle. I like self-development, spending time with family members, playing sports, walking, reading, visiting new places, trying new things - I am really a person who never stops and enjoys every moment!
About me:Sometimes I think about goals. Humanity is striving in its development nowadays. Is household comfort, fame, wealth, beautiful things the goals of people? Those things have nothing to do with true happiness. Do you agree? The warmth with which a loving person looks at you, the laugh of your children, the care of your beloved one, true devotion and mutual support - this is a true happiness which I look for and which I want to give to my future husband. I am a purposeful and friendly woman. I like to laugh. I have a little son who does not give me a chance to feel bored. I like positive and cheerful people and do not like rudeness. Sense of humor is also a treat which I appreciate. I do not like gloomy people because life is too wonderful to waste it for bad mood and negative thoughts. Oh, and I speak English fluently, so we can communicate without any help!
 
Seeks Partner:35 - 60 years old
Looking For Men Type:In a relationship with a man I look for stability, mutual respect and honesty. Age is not important, I am not a teenager anymore and value the other things. My man should be decisive and purposeful. I want to feel protected, needed, loved next to him. I want to go with him hand in hand on the street and feel proud to have the best man in the whole world. I have so many dreams and plans and I want us to fulfill them together. There are so many interesting things to do in life, places to visit but there should be the one whom you will share it together with. I dream about the man who will understand me and who will have the same goals. I want him to be smart, caring, tender, very kind, passionate and merry. I am a family oriented woman and my man should also put his family first. Is it you?
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2021. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy