Katerina

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:96395
Name:Katerina
Date of birth:April 27, 1987
Age:34
Height:5'8" (174 cm)
Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
Hair color:Black
Eyes color:Aqua
Country:Russia
City:Moscow
Religion:Christianity
Profession:Economist
Education:Higher
Marital status:single
Smoke:no
Children:no
video

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 9

English language:middle level
Hobbies and interests:In my free time, I really like to draw. I have some beautiful works of mine. I also like to travel. I used to travel very often before the pandemic. I really like to watch movies and TV series.
About me:I am a very positive person. I can be very cold with strangers. But with people who are close to me, I am all warm, talkative, and cheerful. I appreciate all the little things in life. I am very attentive, and I will always be able to notice a mistake in my behavior. I will never allow myself to make a mistake with the choice of a man.
 
Seeks Partner:38 - 58 years old
Looking For Men Type:I need a man who should be able to make decisions in our family. A man should be confident in himself. I would like my man to be very gentle and affectionate with me. I would like a man to have plans for life. I need a man who can start a family with me.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2021. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy