Viktoriya

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:96373
Name:Viktoriya
Date of birth:April 03, 1984
Age:37
Height:5'6" (169 cm)
Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
Hair color:Light brown
Eyes color:Aqua
Country:Russia
City:Simferopol
Religion:Russian Orthodox
Profession:Philologist
Education:Higher
Marital status:divorced
Smoke:no
Children:1
boy-2016

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 8

English language:using dictionary
Hobbies and interests:I like walking, travelling. I like spending time with my son, cooking, reading, going to the theatre, zoo, listening to music.
About me:I am an optimistic, happy type of person. I love life, and I enjoy and cherish every moment of it. I dream about finding love and I take this possibility very seriously, because I am a responsible and honest woman. I meet every day with a smile and I always hope for the best...
 
Seeks Partner:35 - 75 years old
Looking For Men Type:I dream about finding a responsible, serious man, who is as active as I am. I am passionate for life, love, exciting possibilities. I do not care about the age of my future man, because age is only number for me. I care more about a kind and young soul.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2021. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy