Yuliya

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:96162
Name:Yuliya
Date of birth:April 12, 2001
Age:20
Height:5'8" (175 cm)
Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
Hair color:Blonde
Eyes color:Aqua
Country:Ukraine
City:Zaporozhye
Religion:Christianity
Profession:Physiotherapist / Occupational therapist
Education:Incomplete higher
Marital status:single
Smoke:no
Children:no

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 8

English language:using dictionary
Hobbies and interests:I enjoy dancing, reading and cooking. I like to have picnics. Moreover, I enjoy watching movies and doing stretching at home.
About me:I am a very romantic person. I am a sweet, caring lady. I joined this online dating site to find my support, love and friend in one person. I am a kind and positive woman. I would like to be a good wife and mother. Also, I am ready to be everything for my future husband. My dream is to find a passionate love story! Would you like to know me?
 
Seeks Partner:25 - 65 years old
Looking For Men Type:My man should be brave and funny with kind thoughts and a warm heart. I hope he will like kids a lot. I would like him to have various hobbies we can do together! For example, I want us to do sport together and spend time outside, travel and have romantic dates. I am ready to open my mind and thoughts for you in our communication, do you want it, dear?
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2021. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy