Diana

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:96154
Name:Diana
Date of birth:May 15, 2003
Age:18
Height:5'9" (176 cm)
Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
Hair color:Brown-haired
Eyes color:Gray
Country:Ukraine
City:Kherson
Religion:Atheist
Profession:Florist
Education:Secondary special
Marital status:single
Smoke:no
Children:no

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 7

English language:using dictionary
Hobbies and interests:I enjoy spending time with my friends, listening to pop music and reading books. Since childhood, I love to dance and paint. I like to find interesting recipes and cook different dishes. I often participate in webinars and trainings, I do not sit still for a second, I always improve my skills. I really want to try myself in targeting and blogging, I think this is the direction of the future. In my free time I go to the gym, train my body, as the saying goes, it is not a single brain that needs to be nourished. On weekends, I prefer walks in the parks and squares.
About me:I am a dreamy person. I love reading books since childhood. Favorite genre of classic books. I love dancing, I used to take dance lessons. Now I am engaged in self-development, read books on psychology and develop. I am studying Internet sales (target) I want to open my own online store and start blogging about a healthy lifestyle while I write articles and notes for him. I also like to walk in the fresh air, walking and running calm me down, so I can concentrate on my thoughts and experiences. I also often go to the sea, since my relatives live there not far away, and I often write articles for a future blog there on the shore, where inspiration comes. Once a month, in good weather, I go hiking with my brother and sister, an outdoor picnic is what you need in a noisy city.
 
Seeks Partner:18 - 70 years old
Looking For Men Type:Appearance does not play the main role, for me the main thing is charisma. A man should be courageous and confident in himself to know what he wants from life. Sincerity and honesty are also important in a partner. I love a good sense of humor. I want my chosen one to be purposeful and understanding. A man should become my strength and support. I really want him to share my interests and passions. And of course he is focused on creating a family. I want to feel protected next to him.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2021. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy