Dar'ya

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:96136
Name:Dar'ya
Date of birth:April 19, 1993
Age:28
Height:5'2" (160 cm)
Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
Hair color:Light brown
Eyes color:Brown
Country:Ukraine
City:Kremenchug
Religion:Christianity
Profession:Choreographer
Education:Higher (Kherson State University)
Marital status:divorced
Smoke:no
Children:1
girl-2013

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 16, bikini photos: 2

English language:middle level
Hobbies and interests:Dancing is my method of talking to the world. I love to sing and travel. I love to maintain family traditions, to be with my family. I like sport very much. I love running and swimming, I love reading and learning. I love flowers and gardening.
About me:About me, you can say that I am special and that I carry the sun in myself, so that I can always shine to others. I am family oriented. I love to love and be loved. I react badly to lies and not sincerity. I believe that all meetings in life are not accidental and I believe that happiness is in the hands of a person.
 
Seeks Partner:23 - 50 years old
Looking For Men Type:I am looking for a man who understands that life is not a moment and that we all deserve to be happy. A man who laughs often and means that the rage of life is not a moment, but a state.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2021. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy