Svetlana

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:95795
Name:Svetlana
Date of birth:May 26, 1962
Age:59
Height:5'8" (174 cm)
Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
Hair color:Blonde
Eyes color:Aqua
Country:Ukraine
City:Kharkov
Religion:Russian Orthodox
Profession:accountant, economist
Education:University degree
Marital status:divorced
Smoke:no
Children:1
girl-1986

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 10

English language:using dictionary
Hobbies and interests:Animals are among my interests as I own a dog. His name is Adam, it is a chihuahua). I adore travelling and I have been to some countries. Some of them I dream to visit again). I go in for sports, it is important for me. I like walking. I like nature and being out in the fresh air.
About me:I am a cheerful, very kind woman, full of life, which I adore. I have a good sense of humor). I lead an active way of life. I never stop learning something and interesting. I will be ready to relocate to my man`s country in order to create a happy family with him.
 
Seeks Partner:58 - 75 years old
Looking For Men Type:I am looking for a decent, intelligent, kind, held in life man. If he possesses a good sense of humor - this is great! He wants to live a happy, joyful, quiet life with me.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
Pretty single womans. For woman Pretty single womans. Division Pretty single womans. For agency
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2021. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy