Natal'ya

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:95295
Name:Natal'ya
Date of birth:October 11, 1985
Age:34
Height:5'6" (170 cm)
Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
Hair color:Black
Eyes color:Hazel
Country:Ukraine
City:Yuzhnoukrainsk
Religion:Christianity
Profession:Accountant
Education:University degree
Marital status:divorced
Smoke:no
Children:3
boy-2004
boy-2007
girl-2015

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 8

English language:beginners' level
Hobbies and interests:My way of life is very active and I like to keep myself busy with something interesting. I always try to do things which are good for my soul and my body. That's why sport is essential part of my life. I was fond of volleyball in the past and it is still one of my favorite kinds of sport. Now I am fond of yoga, which helps me to improve myself, it is self-development for me first of all. I often go to the gym. Also I am a big fan of bicycling. I adore going out of the city with my family and friends. I love water, swimming, going to the sea. My other hobby is roller skating, also in wintertime I am fond of skating and I am pretty good at that. I love just spending time at home with my family, spoil them with my delicious food, I cook Ukrainian, Italian and Japanese dishes.
About me:By nature I am very cheerful. I like to give my smile, which I hope is pleasant for you. I am very kind, loving and tender and of course I would be glad to accept care and attention of my man. I am not too jealous or demanding. Being very communicative, I like good conversation and I have many nice friends. I consider myself feminine, filled with the special energy which I would like to give to my man. I am easy to learn something new, to try something new. And as a positive minded person I believe in a good future. My biggest goal in life is the real family, which I value the most and I hope to reach this goal soon.
 
Seeks Partner:35 - 53 years old
Looking For Men Type:First of all, I am very interested in finding my only one, with whom I will create my wonderful family. I am not afraid of other nationality or religion, or age, the sign of horoscope does not matter. To my mind, the most important is to realize that this person is my love, my dearest friend, my partner. I believe in closeness of two souls, by the way. I hope my man will have a warm heart, a romantic spirit and active state of mind. Also I would like him to love kids and to be friendly and positive minded. He has an active life position and adores traveling, learning new things and communication.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
Pretty single womans. For woman Pretty single womans. Division Pretty single womans. For agency
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2020. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy