Irina

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:95117
Name:Irina
Date of birth:November 19, 1969
Age:50
Height:5'4" (165 cm)
Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
Hair color:Brunette
Eyes color:Brown
Country:Ukraine
City:Odessa
Religion:Christianity
Profession:nurse
Education:incomplete higher
Marital status:divorced
Smoke:no
Children:2
girl-2009
girl-1995

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 8

English language:beginners' level
Hobbies and interests:I do believe that sport is one of the most important activities in the life of every human. I start my day with the morning exercises. I play the piano. And also I like to travel and do self-development. And of course, I like to create coziness at home and cook delicious dishes.
About me:I am a very positive woman who smiles all day long and shares good vibes. I have a good sense of humor and my friends like my company. I am an easy going person and I like to try new things. I am also very romantic and passionate and when I love someone I give all of myself for this love.
 
Seeks Partner:35 - 80 years old
Looking For Men Type:I like men with a good sense of humor who is caring and loyal. I like calm life, so I would like to live a very happy life with my special person and to show him every day how special he is.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
Pretty single womans. For woman Pretty single womans. Division Pretty single womans. For agency
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2020. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy