Viktoriya

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:95052
Name:Viktoriya
Date of birth:May 30, 1985
Age:37
Height:5'5" (167 cm)
Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
Hair color:Red-haired
Eyes color:Aqua
Country:Ukraine
City:Kharkov
Religion:Christianity
Profession:economist
Education:University degree
Marital status:divorced
Smoke:yes
Children:1
boy-2011

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 14, bikini photos: 1

English language:using dictionary
Hobbies and interests:I love to go to the movies, theaters, concerts, art museums. I enjoy nature and going camping, hiking, traveling, sports. I like moonlight walks, candlelit dinners. In my free time I like to paint, to compose some music, and of course learn more interesting things.
About me:I am a kind, nice, honest and warm woman. I am positive and cheerful, loyal and tender. I believe in the friendship and like to spend my pastime with my friends. I am full of energy. I like to do some pleasant things for my friends and close people.
 
Seeks Partner:35 - 56 years old
Looking For Men Type:I would like to meet an honest, reliable, sincere, kind, caring and loving man. I want to find my soul mate who will also become my best friend and loving husband. I am looking for a man with a loving heart who needs to be loved.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-96-0751758
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2022. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy