Anna

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:94473
Name:Anna
Date of birth:May 11, 1984
Age:35
Height:5'4" (164 cm)
Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
Hair color:Black
Eyes color:Green
Country:Ukraine
City:Nikolaev
Religion:Christianity
Profession:Accountant
Education:Secondary vocational
Marital status:divorced
Smoke:no
Children:2
girl-2005
boy-2013

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 5

English language:using dictionary
Hobbies and interests:I go in for sports. I love outdoor activities. My friends and I ride bicycles. I attend dance classes. I can easily do any job. I like to cook different goodies. I also really like to embroider with beads. I enjoy spending time with my kids outdoors.
About me:I am a kind and sensitive person. I can find a common language with everyone. I am a patient person. I am always ready to help people who are in trouble. I try to be happy. I am a confident lady. I really do not like rude and ignorant people, but I rarely lose my temper because of them.
 
Seeks Partner:30 - 65 years old
Looking For Men Type:I am looking for a good, sensitive man who loves children. I want him to look after himself. I need a decent and attentive guy who can provide for his family. My second half should respect my opinion and wishes. I want my man to love animals. I dream of meeting an ambitious and optimistic person.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
Pretty single womans. For woman Pretty single womans. Division Pretty single womans. For agency
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +38-0629-533269 , +38-0629-533268
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2020. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy