Marina

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:94060
Name:Marina
Date of birth:July 16, 2001
Age:19
Height:5'8" (175 cm)
Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
Hair color:Brown-haired
Eyes color:Brown
Country:Ukraine
City:Lugansk
Religion:Russian Orthodox
Profession:Lawyer
Education:Incomplete higher
Marital status:single
Smoke:no
Children:no

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 14

English language:almost fluent
Hobbies and interests:I am a very active girl and I can't sit idle. In my free time I really like to draw, I studied at an art school and improved my skills in this point. I like to go to art stores and buy everything for drawing (albums, paints, pencils). I prefer to draw human anatomy and architecture of buildings. In the summer I run in the evenings, I like to play sports in the fresh air. I believe that a girl needs to keep her body in good shape. I also really like watching movies, it seems to me that I watched almost all worthy films that exist. I wouldn't refuse a good company, it is always more pleasant to watch movies with someone. I like dancing to any music, it will be great if you join. I love reading, I like detective stories, one of my favorite books is "The Da Vinci Code". Also, my hobby is photo shooting. I like to photograph people, nature, my city of Lugansk, animals and everything that happens around. I hope that there is still a lot of interesting things ahead of me.
About me:I'm very pally, kind and broad-minded girl, also I'm very interesting companion, I can support any topic of conversation. I smile a lot, because I think life is too short to spend it on sad thoughts. There are no boundaries for me, and I always achieve my purpose. I love spontaneous behavior, we have only one life and we need to live in the way we want. I am a dreamer, my most cherished dream is to visit different countries with a loved one whom I hope to find here, but for this I need to work hard. I will do everything so that my dreams and the dreams of my future husband always come true. I hope that my future husband and I will never quarrel. We will have many topics to talk about and we will always have something to talk about. I am always ready to help people who need my help. I believe that there should not be a lie in a relationship, so I will be like an open book in front of my man. I am sure that I will be a great wife for a worthy man
 
Seeks Partner:18 - 48 years old
Looking For Men Type:I am looking for a man who will be primarily my friend, who will listen and give advice. I would like to see a man in front of him who knows exactly what he wants from life, who is not afraid to act and be ready for everything for his beloved woman, just as she is for him. I do not like lies and I think that only honesty and trust should be present in the relationship. I do not know the word "jealousy", if I love a man, I will always be faithful to him and will not give him reason to doubt in me, what I expect from him. I want to find a man with whom I will be calm and comfortable, with whom we will spend evenings together and no matter where. I want to find the one who will love me for who I am. I want to become that one for a special man.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
Pretty single womans. For woman Pretty single womans. Division Pretty single womans. For agency
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2021. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy