Aleksandra

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:93319
Name:Aleksandra
Date of birth:February 05, 1984
Age:37
Height:5'7" (172 cm)
Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
Hair color:Blonde
Eyes color:Brown
Country:Ukraine
City:Odessa
Religion:Christianity
Profession:economist
Education:University degree
Marital status:single
Smoke:no
Children:1
girl-2003

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 10

English language:middle level
Hobbies and interests:I am interested in different things, especially those ones that make my imagination work and I like to find unusual decisions for everything. Life can't be boring, only people can make it like this)! I like reading, searching for new music to listen to. I enjoy learning more about my job and I just adore my cute dog and taking care of it). I like cooking and home is the warmest place to me. I can't understand people that neglect the care about it. Sometimes there is nothing better for me than a nice calm walk in the park or next to the seaside, listening to the noise of the waves and feeling their salty breath in fresh air. Every now and then I like to be surrounded with my friends chatting and sharing with them).
About me:Character and personality seem to prove its beautiful and feminine sounding. I am a charming and joyful, very optimistic and communicative woman! I enjoy being in a company and telling different curious stories and jokes. I love my job. Actually, I have very sweet work-I am an economist in a chocolate company. I am a person that likes to study and explore different sides of life. I am curious though. I am a grown up and mature woman. I wish to learn, to find more. I wonder if the search of the sense of life is the same that the search of your love. I think that this is right and it will be right for you when I find you no matter where you will live to share the most and deepest experience, our strongest emotions.
 
Seeks Partner:30 - 80 years old
Looking For Men Type:I think that a man should win a woman, her heart and her love. However, I think that you obtain love if do not search for an ideal person, but if you see an imperfect person in a perfect way. What do you think about it? I know what traits my man should not have, but he has to be kind, caring, established in this life, communicative and ready to start a serious relationship.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2022. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy