Marta

  Click here to bookmark her page now!

ID:43770
Name:Marta
Date of birth:March 08, 1990
Age:32
Height:5'5" (167 cm)
Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
Hair color:Blonde
Eyes color:Aqua
Country:Moldova
City:Tiraspol
Religion:Orthodox
Profession:student
Education:student
Marital status:single
Smoke:no
Children:no

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 10

English language:beginners' level
Hobbies and interests:like horse riding, swimming and playing tennis. I am fond of sports and I always keep fit. I am the woman who also likes to spend some time at home with her parents: I am romantic and I like long walks in the evenings: I like going to the seaside and I enjoy watching sunrises and sunsets on the beach!
About me:I am very romantic and sincere person. I'm loyal, calm and honest, cheerful most of the time, so it's pretty easy to get along with me, I'm always open to communication: Plus I must admit, I'm a reliable person, somebody you can trust:
 
Seeks Partner:20 - 40 years old
Looking For Men Type:I'm looking for an honest, reliable, loyal, understanding person, the one who's not afraid of difficulties.
 
 





 
 
Our Ladies :: Womens Photos :: Search ladies :: Latest Additions :: Online Ladies :: Recent Profiles :: New Photos :: Most popular ladies :: Bikini Photos
Our Services :: E-mail forwarding :: Gifts delivery :: Gift sets :: Gift webcam :: Tour information :: Our prices :: Online chat
Video :: All Video :: Introduction Video :: Action Video :: Bikini Video :: 2+ Video
Your Account :: Login :: Register :: Edit your profile :: Add funds :: Account
Information :: F.A.Q. :: Black List
General comments or questions: Contact Us
Customer support in Ukraine: +380-96-0751758
Copyright (c) A-Pretty.com, 2004-2022. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic

Privacy Policy : Terms and Conditions : Refund Policy